Covers and Food Discoveries

This weekend has been great! Though it’ll be nice to update this blog a little about my personal life =)

This week was one of the very rare weekends that I stayed at home on a Saturday! D: Bored out of my mind deciding what to do ;_; Was quite thankful when my parents dragged me out to have dinner with some of their Singaporean friends. We ended up in some small hawker store at Taman Cahaya.

SG-ians can really eat in KL o_O. They ordered Bak Kut Teh Porks Legs, Char Kuey Teow, plate of cockles, Claypot Chicken Rice, and Satay D8. The BKT and Porks Legs was worth as they came in huge claypot bowls when we ordered only for a portion of 2 people. Whoever said that only Klang provides the best Bak Kut Teh can go drown themselves in the river =D This weekend I really stuffed myself good like yesterday I had awesome Beef’acon burger and Burger King!

At night, me and Mika went on a cover spree (actually I think only I did =.=;;;) covering random songs that I can remember. It was fun and the results were funny =) like hell I’m posting here!

Also, just a reminder I should make a trip to Kota Damansara to check the clothes boutiques. Back to work now! *sobs*