It Has Arrived!!!!!!

I collected my NYX and Coastal Scents spree items! =D and boy don’t they look just fabulous ❤

Only 3 of the items are mine ;__; Combined order with Megu and Kemu

And my pretty pretty palette~ I tried a makeup test with only my eyeliner, CS palette black eyeshadow and my NYX black lipstick

Scary! XD That’s why I made the picture smaller! >< and I didn’t put foundation so you can see all my pimples ;__; but I love how the eye makeup made my eyes sharper.

A few reviews coming up soon ><

Leave a Reply

