Shu Uemura neo-Tokyo Lash Competition

Wow this was one competition that made me THINK lol. Imagine planning for a photo entry using lashes that you hate. Yes, truthfully I really didn’t like the neo-Tokyo lash range and it had a futuristic theme which was difficult to put together with my wardrobe. I end up borrowing 2 wigs, both Ying Ling and Teri’s Maria Holic wigs lawl. Initially I was planning for a Lady Gaga look since her fashion fits those lashes perfectly then I thought of how similar the model’s hair looks to Teri’s kanako wig 8D;;

So this was the result!

With help from the Photography, Art and Digital Art department XD;;

Now it comes to gathering votes, and I would really appreciate it if you can like my picture with only 2 simple steps!

Step 1 – go to Shu Uemura facebook Page and like them

Step 2 – like my photo!

I would be really happy if you could get your friends to vote for me too *w* Much thanks in advance~

2 Comments

  1. darrell said,

    July 6, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    LOL
    photography, art and digital art department..
    hahahahaha
    not a bad way to put it, literally..

    • Mika said,

      July 6, 2010 at 11:19 pm

      Photography – Darrell
      Art – Mika
      Digital Art – YL

      Suddenly we sound so awesome woot! XD


Leave a Reply

