Which To Pick???

The sad part about having a blog in public is that you can’t express about the people that have disappointed you. Often I would argue with myself and ask whether should I tell them or not and end up just keeping it to myself or rant it out to people.

MOVING ON~

I’m undecided for which hairstyle to pick. My dry hair can no longer to support my curls without any high maintenance D8 so I’m switching to a shorter, straighened styled.

Short bob

or

Emo layered~ =D

Help me pick pls TwT

6 Comments

  1. melinda @ aiko said,

    March 28, 2010 at 12:38 pm

    emo layered? ;p

  2. Naoko said,

    March 29, 2010 at 1:18 pm

    I prefer bob myself. 😛

  3. Kilmasis said,

    March 29, 2010 at 11:59 pm

    photoshop ur face in first then take a 2nd look.

    Emo layered looks nicer imo, but it may not suit ur face.

  4. Sherry said,

    March 31, 2010 at 11:50 am

    hmm.. I choose last one as I prefer long

  5. kyo said,

    April 1, 2010 at 11:17 am

    Emo layered double topping

  6. AShlyn said,

    April 1, 2010 at 2:58 pm

    I think bob… the emo layered may not suit you. or else get a shorter emo layered


Leave a Reply

