Under The Starless Skies

Second part of my last entry. Pictures of the Christmas Deco in Pavilion. Sylvene requested that I took some pictures and I wanted to test my camera at night so why not.

LOTS of people there @w@

Fountain

This picture took me ages to capture cuz there were many people taking pictures with it T_T

I love how the lights shine nicely in the photo.

The Christmas tree~ 4 at each corner.

Crocodile shirts of every colorrrr XDDDD

Saw Carven Ong’s boutique at Prince Hotel *screams* XDDD

Leave a Reply

