Belated White Christmas

In all the excitement of online shopping (damn you!) I forgot to show my late Christmas present that I got for myself.

Tadaa! isn’t it so pretty! ❤ They key is there not cuz it’s pretty, there’s a reason for the key =D. Key is in the middle, pic was taken before the alterations. Thank you Round Bean ❤

Today dined with crabs. It was a war I tell you! They were just vicious creatures dying to jump into my skin but I survived! >w<

Guide to fight crabs

  1. Button up, no low cut shirts.
  2. Tie hair up.
  3. Hammer is a must.
  4. Use ALL your pretty fingers to hold it down.
  5. Direct crab to neighbor instead.
1 Comment

  1. January 17, 2009 at 10:17 pm

    *sniggers*


Leave a Reply

