I ish cool~

Having new sunnies = cool~
MSN reflected on your sunnies = not cool

Lol got the sunnies as my birthday treat. I just love my webcam to death cuz it’s so clear yet it doesn’t capture my pimples XD

Obviously this girl is just bored to death and dying to post something.

Oh yes, heads up people for Jogoya’s 3rd anniversary promotion =D 50% off for ladies on weekdays. Go girl powaa! XD Mid season sales for Miss Selfridge, Dorothy Perkins, Topshop, Somerset Bay and EIC! Malaysian International Gourmet Festival is on next month so prepare to get fat~~

Also, I’d like to give a shoutout here for everyone to watch ’10 Promises to My Dog’! You can watch it at certain GSC cinemas or Crunchyroll! =D Awesome tear-jerking movie >w<

2 Comments

  1. Naoko said,

    October 20, 2008 at 12:05 pm

    The poster is too cute!!

    When wanna go for Jogoya? 😀

  2. SyLVene said,

    October 21, 2008 at 12:00 am

    I Love golden…but not goin to cry in the cinema..better just focus on high school musical 3..
    and.. pls away from lappie when shoot ing some cool photo..wahaha


Leave a Reply

