Some Are Scarred for Life!

Asshari, Poopathy, Wee Your Lee……. these are names that can REALLY make my brain sway the wrong way =A=;;I think I was the only idiot laughing to myself at my table DX. What were their parents thinking?! hahahaha

I bumped into Johnny today during lunch =D Hopefully he joins the workforce! XD We need more noisy people! Their ‘kitchen’ looks interesting. I kept eyeing the basket full of snack goodies XD;;; The toilet is so clean and odorless, it’s a real joy using it ❤

To a dear friend, stay strong! *huggles*

1 Comment

  1. Decultured Praetorian said,

    September 24, 2008 at 4:27 am

    Wee Your Lee … sounds like some masturbation


Leave a Reply

